HAIR TODAY! GONE TODAY?

Over the Labor day wknd.
I lost a small amount of hair.
Now! I am 58 Yrs. old.
And I guess it must be time for fall (Loss of hair)!

I do consider myself lucky!
As compared to my dad when he was about 40 Yrs. old.
His hair was receding and it looked like (I kid you not!) A part of a man’s equipment!

Until Labor,day! I did have some,“Vacant lots” I could cover over.
But I am slowly coming to grips with the loss.

I never thought of it!
But! It is like the loss of a friend.

What I mean is.
All my years! My hair was No two in my life.
No.1! My freedom!

In my days.
If I could find a good barber!
My hair looked good.

Now! Passable!

Before then!
With my vacant lots.
I was able to cover one side by combing over the top strands of hair without having to what other guys did.
Keep moving the part over & over & over!

But when a stylist did my hair even if I did tell them about my vacant lots!
And that I wanted it exactly the way I have it now.
They would still screw it up!

And these are stylist’s?

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

