Academics Don’t Know What Investing Risk Is

Academics Don’t Know What Investing Risk Is.

Investing is not rocket science! It’s easy! When I got into investing! I learned it from of all things! The Wall Street Journal! I would read not the whole article. But just enough to understand what I needed to know about investing. Then I read Businessweek, The Penny Stock newspaper, Barons and so on.

I did it because I wanted to know! How to invest as well as what I needed to know as well. YES! There are lots of terms and symbols and information to now these days! But how bad do you want to make more money than the interests your bank is charging you to put your money in their bank?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

