RUNNING ON EMPTY!

HELP!!!!! I’M OUT OF IDEAS!!!!!!!!

AND I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!!

WHAT WOULD YOU WANT ME TO WRITE ABOUT? I CAN SAY THAT THERE ARE 2 SUBJECTS THAT ARE NO/NO’S!

RELIGION & POLITICS!

THE 1 OR MORE THAT I USE!

I WILL POST THEIR NAME AT THE TOP AND BOTTOM OF THE POST IN THANKING THEM FOR THEIR SUGGESTION.

PLEASE LEAVE YOUR NAME, CITY, COUNTRY IF YOU WOULD LIKE I WILL AT YOUR REQUEST. EITHER USE YOUR NAME OR COUNTRY ONLY.

SEND THEM TO: mx2555@yahoo.com

SORRY FOR THE CAPS! BUT YOU KNOW!!!!!!

THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

